Site Credits

Direction: Shyla Eggers, Director of Public Relations

Strategy and Priority: Focus Group participants including SMC employees, SMC 2009-2010 Board of Directors, Community Members (Jeremy Bale, Mikki Couch, Kevin Fowler, Dee & Dodee King, Toni Stone, Tara Moore, Natalea Watkins)

Content and Photography: Stillwater Medical Center employees, MKs Photography, Beacon Public Relations

Design, Copy Writing, Editing: Beacon Public Relations contractors and Stillwater Medical Center employees

Programming, Functionality, Hosting: The Juvo Group